Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2020
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2020
 

I am pleased with the service provided by Juliet Kim. She was very instrumental in working with me to get the best deal. 5 stars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2020
 

Justin in service department was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. 5 stars for him! The vehicle was serviced and washed in a decent amount of time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2020
 

Excellent customer service by Felix - I was kept updated about the status of my car at all times. When I did have a question I was able to reach out to Felix without any difficulty. While my car was brought in only for an oil change and an issue with the heating system, the technician servicing my car noticed a major issue with one of the turbos that I wasn't even aware of. All of the issues were resolved and my car is like new again! I feel comfortable knowing that when my car is being serviced, Ramsey INFINITI ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2020
 

The sales person, Saad was very helpful & courteous. He understood our needs & helped us. Then the Manager John was a thorough gentleman & professional. The whole experience was so pleasant & fruitful. Amazing dealership with amazing people!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2020
 

Justin was very helpful and attentive. He answered all of my questions and helped me with an issue I had from inaccurate information that I was given by another employee prior to yesterday. The work was done quickly and the car was washed for me which was nice. A nitrogen valve stem cap was left off (for at least the second time) so it will require another trip back to Infinity. I should have checked myself before leaving since this seems to be a recurring issue.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2020
 

Always a pleasure to work with Ramsey INFINITI. Quick and easy service. The facility is always clean. They staff is very friendly. Would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2020
 

The service was quick and Tommy was most helpful in checking to be sure I had coverage for the tire replacement. My car was well cared for while it was there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2020
 

Great service and knowledgeable employee. Came in for a repeat issue with the car and Alex knew what had to be done. The wait time was minimal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2020
 

This is my fifth experience buying INFINITI and my first with Ramseyinfiniti. Great experience! Edward Carter took great care answering all my questions with the purchase of my vehicle. Thank you Ed for a great experience and a wonderful car that’s a pleasure to drive.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review