Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

Only one query , not really major but why does customer have to be charged for shop repair order.? Most recent charge was 17.50 on a $900 service job. isnt a shop order responsibility of company system .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Recent Service appointment went very smooth All was very efficient and within time schedule. Agreed upon. The Service coordinator (Nunno) was very helpful and professional

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

Picked up my new 2021 QX50 with the appearance package and I could not be more satisfied. Thalia was a pleasure to deal with and made my lease return and new purchase quick and easy. Great dealership!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Excellent service would Recommend this dealership to my friends that have INFINITI cars. They make you feel at home and want to get your car serviced there 👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Luke is the man. So is Connor. Thanks for helping me with my x3. Very responsive and accommodating to client needs. Will definitely recommend. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Very professional individuals to deal with. Car is very clean when I receive it. Your team did a very good job that my car looks brand new

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Arrived for express service. I was checked in within minutes. I was met by friendly service employee to check my car. Everything went well. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

First visit was to replace the battery in my key fob. Met Nuno who took care of me immediately. Asked about servicing my car which was purchased fom another dealership. Gave me all the info and I was told I could come back the next morning. Upon my return met and worked with Tom who also took care of me immediately and professionally. This was the most efficient service center I've dealt with. Will definitely return for any/all work that needs to be done to my INFINITI. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Nuno was professional and kind. Kept me updated on work and had car brought back to me. He went over and above my expectations! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Great place! The dealership is very nicely set up. It’s bright and spacious. Lots of merchandise on display. Everyone is very friendly. I worked with Leon May. Leon was very professional and patient. He went over the details of the lease and worked with me on finding the right vehicle for my budget. He even reached out to my insurance agent and helped add the new car to the policy. Ryan Stewart took care of the financial aspect of the lease. He was also professional and experienced. Once I was done, I received a folder with the documents and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Conor was polite, knowledgeable , responsive and professional , the experience every customer wants. In the future please do not place 25 word minimum requirements on your survey responses

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Overall great experience buying a used car. The experience was a very classy, professional atmosphere. Our sales person, Thalia Holst was very friendly and helpful. If she wasn’t sure she made sure to get us someone to explain further. We will consider Ramsey for our next car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Service is great, Staff the area very nice and friendly. I’m going to get oil exchanged every time from Secaucus. I have Clifton Dealership Mach closer and I don’t go there!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

I LOVE this dealership. This was my third time leasing an INFINITI and everything went smooth. Dennis really helped me get into my new 2021 INFINITI QX50! 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

The best dealer service service advisor Nuno very detailed honest and had car ready when he told me. Luke the service manager also found problems I was not aware of and took care of them.These guys are the best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Everything went according to plan, everyone treated us well, loaner car was good and work was done on time, wheels came really looking good. thank you all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Ramsey INFINITI is convenient, efficient, helpful.... minimal wait time- everything you need is ready- Matt was great to work with- he was super efficient & helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Pretty easy transaction. Thalia was a pleasure to work with as was the finance person I met with to sign documentation. Reception was also very friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Very happy with the service that I received. and the professionalism of the service team. Highly recommend to anyone looking to have their INFINITI serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Everything was very good.. Service, timing and waiting area as well. All staff was very helpful, service advise Tom explained everything and offer good solution. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Ramsey INFINITI was able to quickly fix the issue with my car. They were great to work with and I received my car back looking great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

Luke the manager was there right on time 7:45 am got right in and out fixed the problem all of his staff were very helpful polite and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Quick and efficient service, My tire blew and my car was taken to the dealership. Nuno was a pleasure to work with. Tire was replaced immediately and wait time was proper.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

My overall experience was a great one. Jason was very friendly and helpful and we had a great delivery experience. Very nice and clean showroom.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 10, 2021

They are professional and honest

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Connor was so helpful....been coming here for years and they really give the best service and everyone here is super nice . Love the new waiting area very clean !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Great place , honest and everything you would expect from a luxury car dealer . I have been bringing my qx80 to them for the past 5 years even though I bought it new from a dealer in Pennsylvania. If I buy another INFINITI it will be from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Matt was very helpful. There was a glitch at the start because they did not have my appointment noted, but Matt was able to take me in. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Had a good experience with Ramsey INFINITI This was the third vehicle I purchase from them enjoyed working with Dennis Lutz who is very professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Check in and service was timely and well done. Service tech was friendly and knowledgeable. Waiting room was comfortable and sufficient for social distancing. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Your dealership was a lifesaver for me when my tire blew out on the Parkway. The service folks were great when I called in and said “sure, come on in” and the service rep took care of me, called the tire insurance and got the replacement approved and the service tech also noted the rear tire had a bubble too and they got that replaced as well. All around super service! Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

All the people that I came in contact with were very nice and new how to make us comfortable, and the car was happy too

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

All service team members were professional and friendly. All of the maintenance repairs were explained to me so that I could understand exactly why the maintenance was needed. Cost was generally fine.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Great service department. It’s a pleasure to deal with. I had a problem with my wife’s car, the problem was fixed, cost was explained upfront, and car was ready when promised. Thank you Ramsey Infinity service department. Thumbs up

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Luke took a personal interest in the well-being of me and my family, he gave me excellent feedback as well as advice. He’s genuinely concerned with the experience of his clients. This was truly a pleasure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

dealership classier prior to renovation. Woman's bathroom not cleaned well. Wall/doors inside bathroom stalls need to be cleaned properly. The staff was friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Excellent service and treatment of me and my family. Best car shopping experience and the white glove service has been top notch. Juliet was awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Great place to have your vehicle serviced. Luke, Nuno and Sammy are always there to make sure your vehicle is well taken care off. I wouldn’t go anywhere else to have my 2018 INFINITI QX80 serviced. That is why I drive over 50 miles for the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

This is my 3rd lease with Ramsey Infinity and each time gets better. Just great people to work with and very professional. They understood my requirements and made the deal worth my time again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Excelent service! I went to return my old leased Infinity and to pick my 2021 new car.... the whole process was very smooth and everyone was very helpful...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Luke and Nuno were great after understanding me and my situation after my recent purchase. Thank you both for your dedication and service. I would recommend them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Luke is absolutely acceptable! Had agreat experience there and wouldn’t consider anywhere else except ramsey infinity. The pricing is very fair and the fact that they wash you car afterwards its really great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Great team, fabulous customer service. Easiest car I’ve ever purchased. Loved Juliet, she was knowledgeable, professional and most of all respectful. Thanks for asking

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Excellent, friendly and to the point. Close to home as well I did not feel rushed by the sells team. They provided all the information I needed to do the purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Great service and fast , clean and efficient loaners cars, friendly and helpful service advisor, clean facilities will recommend to friends and family to service car here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

They have the best service department with the best staff. Always go above and beyond to help the customer with all their concerns without hesitation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Overall experience was good. Just very disappointed in the car wash as they didn’t even touch the interior to wipe dashboard or vacuum just rinsed the outside.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

The service as per usual was performed in both a professional and courteous manner. It was completed quickly and the vehicle was returned freshly washed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Nuno took great care of my car! Kept in communication while they had my car and gave me updates. Ramsey INFINITI service department is the best!!! Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Julie Kim is great! She goes above and beyond to make things happen. Very Dedicated to servicing her clients!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Luke was great, he was very helpful. Only one who understood me. Been going to Ramsey INFINITI since 2009 got all my cars there lol

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Great service as always . Car always comes back clean and with up to date service . Very professional people working and always deliver on time service !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Connor T McClelland was very helpful, courteous and professional. Always Giving me an update with the status of car within a timely manner. Very good customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Everything was excellent from the professional service to the communication including the loaner so I could get to work while the warranty work was performed.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 24, 2021

Nino is an excellent, professional Service Consultant, he address the issue of my vehicle promptly . With the guidance of Outstanding Service Manager Luke Incognito everything run smoothly and effectively. This combination of Professional Service Consultant and Service Manager is an asset to Ramsey INFINITI Dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Got me in and out for my recall and set me up with a nice rental. Staff was very friendly. Definitely made me more likely to purchase an INFINITI in the future

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

Great dealership!

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

This dealership is extremely professional clean, and organized. They are staff with excellence members who understand the customer and they are prepared to address any issues that they have. They are fun, and personable, which makes a difference. I will definitely do business and recommend a family member or friend to experience what I did! Thank you again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Very happy with my service. Glad that Luke and Nuno are there. They made my visit much better than it has been in the past.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Just picking up my plates and touch up paint from the service department. Ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Great service as usual in and out definitely very good and would recommend the dealership to future buyers of the brand . Tom jacob was great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Spectacular service , amazing staff. luke and his team really got it all figured out. Professional corporate service with the neighborhood shop feel. Much much appreciated

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Excellent experience! Luke is professional and helpful. I was really happy with his service and upfront attitude with clear suggestion & recommendation. Thanks Luke I will for sure refer friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Ramsey INFINITI is a great dealership. They treated me well and I had no problem. If you are considering buying a car get it from Ramsey

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

From the appointment, to the check in, to the check out, it was a great experience. I will be returning INF for my future service.Thanks Connor!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

I really want to highlight what a clean and professional car dealer this is. We were looking for a car for my husband and were all over New Jersey. As soon as I've stepped into this car dealership I knew we were at the right place. Highly professional looking place, kept very clean and we were welcomed friendly. Mr Proust Altidor was so helpful and worked with my husband. We finally found a car. It smelled super clean, no perfumes masking smells like every other car we've looked at. Not sure if we just got really lucky with ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

From receptionist, sales, finance, service, every person provided excellent service. I WILL highly recommend this dealership to anyone. The sales woman was nice and with me to get the car I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

I totaled my car on Saturday (3/6/2021), a Honda Accord. I walked into INFINITI 2 days later (3/8/2021) with intentions to buy a vehicle but I expected to be turned away. Salesman, Damion, made sure I did not leave empty handed! He listened to what I wanted in a car and gave me exactly that plus more! The process went very easy and smooth. I didn’t feel pressured nor did I feel like he just wanted to make a sale. He was very kind and patient with me. I’m completely satisfied with my purchase and the customer service! Damion has a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

The only thing I miss are the bagels and the coffee. Other than that they have great card and great service. Thanks for your service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

I bought used car. I wanted the do multi point inspection. They are so friendly.Everything was good. I did not have any problem. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

Great Job Guys.... Keep up the good work! I have no complaints, The people I dealt with were very professional and knowledgeable and those are the key things I look for when I bring my vehicle in for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

Staff was very diligent in taking care of all my needs , friendly group of guys , couldn’t have felt more at home . No chance I’d every buy or service a car any where else

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

Best and fastest car buying experience ever. Ryan Stewart was extremely attentive and helpful during the whole lease buyout process. Great job and thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Nuno Santos changed everything for me in my feelings about Ramsey INFINITI. I did not have a good experience with sales, he was tremendous. I'd be happy to speak to anyone regarding my overall experience from sales to service. But Nuno is a tremendous asset to your team. I'm a Director of IT Support and I know what it's like to be treated fairly. I also appreciated the conversation with Luke Incognito. The Service Department is wonderful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

This is my 3rd vehicle I purchased from Ramsey INFINITI and never left unsatisfied. Dennis Lutz was such a great help. Thank you so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

The best dealership ever and take my words for it. I always drop off my car there and they always make me feel like family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2021

Excellent and easy process. The driver arrived on time right to my door on Staten Island. My QX50 was clean and perfect in every way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2021

Luke was very thorough in explaining what they found/did not find wrong with my vehicle. He and another service rep took the time out to make sure i was 100% comfortable with my bluetooth system which was reset.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

Excellent Service. Quality of work was superb .Explained the service very well.I had no questions About the service.. They checked out the car and found two that had to be replaced.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

I have QX60 2015, coming here every time for service and for anything needed. Special thanks to Luke and congratulations for promotion.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Dennis Lutz has been my go to for 15 years, I will follow him wherever he goes, helpful & very knowledgeable-takes good care of his customers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Positive experience at the dealer. The service guy who went over my bill was super helpful. He ran out to get a new battery for my remote just as I was leaving since I forgot to mention it initially. Truely appreciated him going above and beyond! I just don’t remember his name!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Good service, friendly customer service from Edwin. He kept me informed every step of the way. Car was cleaned and overall experience was terrific. A wonderful experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

I love this dealership. I drive over an hour to get there and there’s one much closer to me. The customer service is amazing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

I am glad that my car was able to be fixed without an appointment! It was quick and efficient!! Thank you so much for good service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Very professional and friendly dealership. I will definitely recommend Ramsey to my friends and family. From start to finish it was a pleasant experience. I was show the features of the car and all my questions were answered

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

They are very accommodating and friendly, always very helpful. I have now moved to the state of Florida but will kiss the great service I always received front the Ramsey crue

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Very easy check in. Work explained and updates given throughout my wait. They explained what future work might be needed and no pressure to get it done immediately.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Service 2 weeks ago good except.when I called to check car was there 5 days asked for Nino spoke to Luke put on hold for 10minutes no one picked up hung up

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Very pleased with my service worked on today. The staff was very attentive and thorough. Staff took time to fix every problem and question that I had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

I love going to Ramsey INFINITI for service. Staffs are very nice and very friendly. They really take their time to explain in details what type of service was done and if anything needs to be fixed , they will let you know.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Great service and staff was extremely courteous. Very comfortable waiting room and the expected wait time was spot on. This is my second infinit purchased from this dealer.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

The only issue I have is there should be more loyalty perks for customers who have leased multiple Infinitis in the past. We should at least get free oil changes for the life of the lease

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

I shopped the Ramsey showroom and Juliet was my salesperson. She was very professional and so pleasant to deal with. The manager, Kevin, was so knowledgeable and helpful. I would definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family. I will be back.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review